We use cookies   Read more
DUWEL Group    •    Åsvägen 34   •   891 30 Örnsköldsvik    •    +46 660 790 60    •    info@duwelgroup.com



Roger Duwel
Managing Director
DUWEL Group

roger@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +46 660 790 61
Mob. +46 70 549 90 95


Tommy Holmgren
Sales Director
DUWEL Group

tommy@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +46 660 790 63
Mob. +46 70 549 90 39


Anci Pettersson
Finance
DUWEL Group

anci@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +46 (0)660 790 64
Mob. +46 (0)76 118 61 66

Mia Nordin

Mia Nordin
Sales
DUWEL Group

mia@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +46 660 790 67
Mob. +46 70 549 94 41

Chris Simmons

Chris Simmons
Sales Manager
DUWEL UK

chris@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +44 117 244 0120
Mob. +44 7930 247 049
Campbell

Campbell Cunningham
Senior Advisor
DUWEL UK

campbell@duwelgroup.com

Dir. +44 117 244 0120
Mob. +44 7757 115345
Gå till Mobilversion